NEWS | CARIAA country baselines

The CARIAA country baselines produced by the International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD) provide a baseline picture of national adaptation policy and practice in the following developing countries: Bangladesh, Botswana, Ethiopia, Ghana, India, Mali, Namibia, Nepal, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Uganda, Pakistan, Kenya, Burkina Faso, and Senegal.

Based on their observations from conducting the CARIAA baselines, IISD have synthesised them into a policy brief, a blog, and an essay with “infographics.”

Front page - Working paper 6 - Country baseline for Bangladesh